We've moved to a new location as of March 16. Please visit us at 15040 Fairfield Village Dr. Suite 240, Cypress, TX 77433

Summer Special on Braces

Eagle Ranch Dental Care

6127 N. Fry Road

Katy, TX 77449-5563

Change Location

Reviews for Eagle Ranch Dental Care

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Kind caring and professional. Determined to get the job done to satisfy the customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

It was GREAT! The hygienist was detailed and wonderful. The doctor addressed my concerns and I was on my way. Thanks Eagle Ranch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Pain free replacement if an old filling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I LOVE the staff at Eagle Ranch Dental Care. I never leave there with any pain. The hygienists and doctors are so gentle and always available for any questions!! There’s never a wait time when you arrive for your appointment. You are treat like family than another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Here is my 6 month update- went in for a cleaning today-7/28/2017. Once again, Dr. Jones and Mrs. Beth, along with the rest of the staff, provided exemplary customer service. They worked through several obstacles, emergencies and delays today all while maintaining positive attitudes. Not only do they help me maintain a healthy smile but also give me a healthy perspective on life. There's always something to be thankful. So even in frustrating moments -don't lose your smile!Very pleasant and accommodating staff! I have been coming here for years and time brings on changes- with newer faces in the office. But I must say, I find the display of friendliness and truly caring for patients to be embedded in the very foundation of Eagle Ranch. So thankful for the above and beyond service I received on yesterday evening after fighting Houston's traffic. Even after being 30 minutes late, I happily walked out with a clean and fresh smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful! I felt so comfortable. I had informed them of my fear of the dentist due to a previous experience. Everyone was very supportive and patient with me. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very professional staff. I received an excellent cleaning. I highly recommend Eagle Ranch Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

First time at this dentist office and I LOVED it! I was previously a patient at a "mill" office in Katy that was so busy I could only get my teeth cleaned once per year. Eagle Ranch got me when I wanted to, and all the staff was friendly and nice! The dentist was thorough and explained everything in detail. I am a fan of this dentist!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Very professional & friendly. Would recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Kind doctors with great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very friendly people and exelent services!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Loved how staff & dentist really took care of me. Very professional, clean office. I'll be using this office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Professional, friendly and courteous atmosphere! Everyone was genuinely nice, especially the Dentist. I felt my well being was their first priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I always have a great experience there. They are always very kind, courteous, and friendly. I have TMJ and they make sure I'm comfortable and even let me take a breather between treatments of needed. The dentist there is great! I love her, she always makes sure I'm comfortable! I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Loved how staff & dentist really took care of me. Very professional, clean office. I'll be using this office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

It was an awesome experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

The experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I have never liked going to the dentist but since I have found Eage Ranch Dental Care all of my worries are gone. I LOVE the staff! They are so amazing from the time you walk end till you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Super professional and friendly, staff is patient and helpful. Service is always on time and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

I never leave reviews. I always say I am going to buy never get around to it. But I had to come and say that Dr. Natalie at the Katy office on fry Rd is EVERYTHING. lol. I took my 5 yr old boy in the office yesterday because his tooth had been hurting and is infected. I was very worried about how his experience was ...going to be and Dr Natalie was just the NICEST Dr ever. She is so good with kids. She was so personable and friendly and somebody YOU immediately trust. I've been to so many dentists around here myself because I've had so many problems with my teeth. And spent thousands of dollars and I wish I myself knew about this office before yesterday. She doesn't make you feel rushed and like a paycheck like other dentists do. I believe she TRUELY cares about her patients, at least that's how it seemed with my little boy. I took all 4 of my kids to rodeo dental before and that's currently where my daughter goes for her braces. Rodeo is okay and they are nice there but nothing like Dr Natalie. They are okay with older kids but I just didn't like how they were with my 2 youngest. They didn't go out of their way to make them feel comfortable and safe. Dr Natalie did!!! And she's not even a pediatric dentist! And that means the WORLD to me when it comes to taking my kids to the dentist. All dentists can get the work done. They can all treat your teeth. But if I have a million options I want somebody that treats my children like their own and actually sees more than a paycheck and how fast they can get you in and out. I am going to start taking my other 3 kids here for their check ups. If I could switch my daughters doctors mid treatment for her braces I would too. I have no problems with Rodeo or any of the other 10 dentists I've been to as far as cleanliness and knowing what they are doing. I have just been looking for somewhere where I LOVE the doctor and staff too. Somewhere that takes the time to explain the questions I have without being rushed and somewhere that I feel really good about taking my children to. And I think I found it. Plus this office is clean and her staff is very nice and her office manager had the treatment plan done in minutes with the pricing. And explained all my question about the price of treatment. I didn't have to wait an hour after the appointment to get the treatment plan. And also I didn't feel any pressure what so ever to hand over money or sign up for some plan. I've been to so many dentist that pressure you to make a decision RIGHT NOW and hand over the $$! This dental office is not Like that at all. I just wanted to say how thankful I am i Found this office. I actually got a post card in the mail with a special on it abc decided to give it a try. So glad I did. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

I never leave reviews. I always say I am going to buy never get around to it. But I had to come and say that Dr. Natalie at the Katy office on fry Rd is EVERYTHING. lol. I took my 5 yr old boy in the office yesterday because his tooth had been hurting and is infected. I was very worried about how his experience was ...going to be and Dr Natalie was just the NICEST Dr ever. She is so good with kids. She was so personable and friendly and somebody YOU immediately trust. I've been to so many dentists around here myself because I've had so many problems with my teeth. And spent thousands of dollars and I wish I myself knew about this office before yesterday. She doesn't make you feel rushed and like a paycheck like other dentists do. I believe she TRUELY cares about her patients, at least that's how it seemed with my little boy. I took all 4 of my kids to rodeo dental before and that's currently where my daughter goes for her braces. Rodeo is okay and they are nice there but nothing like Dr Natalie. They are okay with older kids but I just didn't like how they were with my 2 youngest. They didn't go out of their way to make them feel comfortable and safe. Dr Natalie did!!! And she's not even a pediatric dentist! And that means the WORLD to me when it comes to taking my kids to the dentist. All dentists can get the work done. They can all treat your teeth. But if I have a million options I want somebody that treats my children like their own and actually sees more than a paycheck and how fast they can get you in and out. I am going to start taking my other 3 kids here for their check ups. If I could switch my daughters doctors mid treatment for her braces I would too. I have no problems with Rodeo or any of the other 10 dentists I've been to as far as cleanliness and knowing what they are doing. I have just been looking for somewhere where I LOVE the doctor and staff too. Somewhere that takes the time to explain the questions I have without being rushed and somewhere that I feel really good about taking my children to. And I think I found it. Plus this office is clean and her staff is very nice and her office manager had the treatment plan done in minutes with the pricing. And explained all my question about the price of treatment. I didn't have to wait an hour after the appointment to get the treatment plan. And also I didn't feel any pressure what so ever to hand over money or sign up for some plan. I've been to so many dentist that pressure you to make a decision RIGHT NOW and hand over the $$! This dental office is not Like that at all. I just wanted to say how thankful I am i Found this office. I actually got a post card in the mail with a special on it abc decided to give it a try. So glad I did. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

always professional and friendly. great staff. love the orthodontics doctor. been going here for years and will continue to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Nicest most professional dentist I've been too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I loved the staff! They were all very nice, informative, and helpful. They knew what they were talking about and provided great detail on every procedure and also what other procedures they offered. They truly are a great dental office to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

Had a great cleaning today. The team was attentive , answered all my questions and explained why I should use certain methods when bushing and flossing. All and all great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great dentist. Great ortho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Warm and friendly staff! Clean and elegant environment. My first visit ... A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very pleasant and accommodating staff! I have been coming here for years and time brings on changes- with newer faces in the office. But I must say, I find the display of friendliness and truly caring for patients to be embedded in the very foundation of Eagle Ranch. So thankful for the above and beyond service I received on yesterday evening after fighting Houston's traffic. Even after being 30 minutes late, I happily walked out with a clean and fresh smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Under the circumstances, my visit was awesome. The team was amazing and very caring. The took care of me from I walked through the door unto I left. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I am very pleased with the way the staff and doctor treated me. The doctor was honest and friendly. Took care of me right away. Great dental place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Nanette was super great. People like her with so much passion about what they do can give you the best experience of your life. This was my best dental visit so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

I recommend Eagle Ranch Dental. ..got my 6 months cleaning and fluoride. .everything went smoothly. .got reminded via text..people there are friendly. .while you wait in lobby. .you can get you're own cup of coffee..they took my PPO Insurance and paid $45 for the fluoride (not covered)...look ma no cavities??????. ..they scheduled me for next 6 months??????. ..So call Eagle Ranch Dental Care ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Wonderful care and professional services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I recommend Eagle Ranch Dental. ..got my 6 months cleaning and fluoride. .everything went smoothly. .got reminded via text..people there are friendly. .while you wait in lobby. .you can get you're own cup of coffee..they took my PPO Insurance and paid $45 for the fluoride (not covered)...look ma no cavities???. ..they scheduled me for next 6 months???. ..So call Eagle Ranch Dental Care ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The new hygienist was great and very personable. Excellent bedside manner! The dentist was fantastic! She also has an excellent bedside manner! Very personable and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

A Big Thanks to you all for your customer service relations and the patient care skills. keep up the good work and look forward to seeing you all again. Its nice to see old fashioned bed side manners is not a thing of the past. God Bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This is a great dental place. The staff and dentist are very nice and friendly . They work with you. They are very informative about the dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My experience was pleasant and very professional. The doctor and hygienist took the time to answer my questions and informed me of what they were doing. I enjoy the friendly family like atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I was satisfied with the care I got.They are not out to cheat you. They are positively honest and straight to the point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love the ENTIRE staff at Eagle Ranch Dentistry!! They are warm, friendly, kind and make you feel super comfortable. The service you receive is outstanding!! My mouth has never felt better ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable! I would recommend this facility to my friends and family! I hate going to the dentist, but they made me feel very relaxed and we shared laughs as they were cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I highly recommend Eagle Ranch Dental to ANYONE looking for a dentist. Let's face it, we all would rather be somewhere else but, if the need arises, Eagle Ranch Dental is the place to be. We live in Cypress and gladly make the drive. Alex is an awesome technician and Dr. Natalie takes excellent care of us. They really know how to calm your nerves and will take the time to explain every step in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

They are always very nice. I always get sent back very quickly. The hygienist are always very thorough. The dentist never leaves you before making sure everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

My son and I have been patients here for about 3 years. It is always such a pleasure!  Their front office staff and office manager are so kind and helpful. The clinical staff are funny and help you feel very comfortable and tell you everything that they are doing and make it so easy to understand. I had two filling done today and I didn't feel a thing!!  If I could give 10 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

All of the dentists over the years and the office staff have been great to me. I'm a faithful every six month appt person, and have had a LOT of dental work, including implants. They have worked with me on finance, and they make sure that I leave a happy camper. I like everything about them, all the way down to the bright neon appointment reminders :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

I've been visiting this office for over three years now. The staff is super friendly and very professional. I've been to several dental offices through out my life and I feel like I missed out on quality care. That is not the case with the staff at Eagle Ranch. My teeth are the best they've ever been and they even fixed some work that I had done years ago. It's a painless experience especially if you use the nitrous like I do. They also made me a custom nightguard which I use every night. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Outstanding service and care. Excellent people making dental care painless. I look forward to each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Very professional and friendly staff.I had a lot of difficult work..but they worked with my budget and cash flow.Amy is very knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2014

Normally everyone here is very nice. Today, my daughter had an Orthodontics appointment and we were running 10 minutes late ( a little bit of an overshot as traffic in that area can be unpredictable). I followed correct etiquette and called to notify the office we were running late, letting them know we were at Barker ...Cypress and 529. I was told that we would have to reschedule because they had "an office full of people." I thought the general benchmark at most offices for rescheduling is 15 minutes. By the time I got off of the phone with Courtney at the desk, it was 3:33 (three minutes past the appointment time) and I was on Greenhouse between W. Little York and 529 (Jowell elm). I expressed to Courtney my frustration with her not being seen this month because her teeth don't seem to be moving (which was something I planned to bring up with the Dr. at her appointment. Her solution was to tell me to call the Cinco Ranch office and see if they can see you there. Not so stellar customer service. Seems like I would have been better off just showing up. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2014

Normally everyone here is very nice. Today, my daughter had an Orthodontics appointment and we were running 10 minutes late ( a little bit of an overshot as traffic in that area can be unpredictable). I followed correct etiquette and called to notify the office we were running late, letting them know we were at Barker ...Cypress and 529. I was told that we would have to reschedule because they had "an office full of people." I thought the general benchmark at most offices for rescheduling is 15 minutes. By the time I got off of the phone with Courtney at the desk, it was 3:33 (three minutes past the appointment time) and I was on Greenhouse between W. Little York and 529 (Jowell elm). I expressed to Courtney my frustration with her not being seen this month because her teeth don't seem to be moving (which was something I planned to bring up with the Dr. at her appointment. Her solution was to tell me to call the Cinco Ranch office and see if they can see you there. Not so stellar customer service. Seems like I would have been better off just showing up. See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2014

So before I write this review, it is important to understand that I have never written any review on anything, good or bad, but this deserves to be written about and Dr. Cameron Wallace and ALL of his STAFF, from the front office manager Amy, to Kim his hygienist, all deserve sooo very many praises.  They are the best.  I started going as a referral from my boss, and following my first visit, I know take my daughter and my husband is about to start going as well.  He is the best dentist I have ever had the experience of having to care for my teeth.  Today he pulled my wisdom teeth out and after so much teaching and information that he and his girls gave me in the office, he ( and I do mean Dr. Wallace himself) still called me after several hours to check on me. They are wonderful, If your in the Katy/Cypress area, he and his staff are wonderful.  As for appointments, they are wonderful with scheduling and very very flexible.  On a personal note, Dr. Wallace always remembers my name and doesn't make me feel like just another "customer."  Being in the medical field myself, I find in important to try and remember little things about your patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2013

Best dentist in AL of Houston, TX and this is coming from someone who has seen a ton of them a Dr. Wallace is patient, kind and also funny. The staff is super friendly and ALWAYS finds the time for kind words. I cannot say enough nice things about this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2013

Overall a great dental experience.  Everyone is really friendly, nice and willing to answer any questions I have.  Dr. Wallace is really great and explains everything that I need in terms that I can understand.  I have already recommended my family and friends to this dental office.  For once I actually look forward to going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2013

I have been going to Eagle Ranch Dental for 6 years and my wife has gone there also.  We have seen many empoyees come and go and yes some were not the best as some reviewers state.  Question is:  isn't this the case in many offices?  This past November I found I needed a crown and I was told that it would be January before I could be seen.  I was upset and deceided to search for another dentist.  I went into another clinic only to find they were going to charge me for many more services than Dr. Wallace had recommended.  I then decided to call and personally talk to Dr. Wallace.  HE called me back and talked to me at length!!  He explained that the wait was due to EVERYONE trying to get in for service before their benefits ran out at the end of the year.  That totally made sense.  I was then put on a list to get in sooner and they got me in!!  Dr. Wallace LOOKS very young and inexperienced if you go by looks.  NOT THE CASE!!!  Dr. Wallace is VERY professional, qualified, and just plain SUPER!!  I am sorry I ever tried to go somewhere else.  I felt like I was always trying to be sold something but that was not true.  Dr. Wallace just cares about your dental health.  Tracy, the Office Manager, is AWESOME!!  Other employees seem to come and go and I cannot really say anything good or bad about the Hygenists or other staff.  My wife and I will stick with Dr. Wallace. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2017

This is a slightly expensive dentist but I am pleased thus far. I have had bad experiences and good. This last experience I had a new hygentist and new doctor and they both were. Y far the nicest employees yet. It's close to home but professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Wonderfully kind and genuinely caring dentist. Can be hard to reach by phone though. I've had to call multiple times to make an appointment due to no answer and no return calls. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I went today for the first time and everyone was very helpful and pleasant!! The hygienist is totally gifted! She made me feel totally comfortable. I was able to schedule my two sons as well and I was taken in as a walk in, which completely helped me. Looking forward to call Eagle Ranch our Dentist for years to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

This is a slightly expensive dentist but I am pleased thus far. I have had bad experiences and good. This last experience I had a new hygentist and new doctor and they both were. Y far the nicest employees yet. It's close to home but professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Waited only five minutes, done quickly, explained what was being done and what needed to be done. Everyone is very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Thank you for taking your time to do my teeth cleaning today and educate me on how to care better for them. Great costomer service from the Dr, hygienist and front desk personnel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Been going to eagle ranch for years and I'm satisfied with the service. I just wish they didn't change dentists so often. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.